Cart 0

About Us

First class products & first class customer service

Elite Appliances Hobart isn’t just about good customer service – it’s about first class customer service! This is something we believe should never stop, even after the sale, so we go further to help our clients than anyone else in our market.

A visit to our state-of-the-art Hobart showroom will leave you up to date on all the latest products and leave you feeling comfortable on the purchases you have made. We also guarantee our prices to be the best and lowest, wherever possible, and back this up with our Price Promise. If you purchase from us and find the item cheaper elsewhere within 14 days, our Price Promise states that we will refund the difference.

Elite Appliances are a Tasmanian-owned and operated company and feel it is important to offer our services to the entire state. As a result we offer free delivery on a statewide basis (dependent on local couriers).

 

Our Showroom

At Elite Appliances Hobart we have the most extensive kitchen, bathroom and laundry displays in Tasmania.


Elite Build - Our Commercial Division

The one stop shop for all of your commercial project needs across Kitchen, Bathroom and Laundry appliances and fittings.


Your Guaranteed Satisfaction

As Hobart’s premier quality appliance & bathroom specialist, Elite Appliances are constantly offered the numerous brands available on the Australian appliance market.

We critically appraise all appliances to ensure that we are confident in ranging and recommending these products to our customers.

At Elite Appliances, we display and present a comprehensive range of products as demonstration models for your inspection and comparison. Our highly trained consultants will inform you of each product’s relative merit in a pleasant and professional manner, assisting you in making your important selection in a reassure-free and relaxed environment.

Your satisfaction and custom are important to us and we understand it requires an ongoing commitment.

Backed by our proven competitive price guarantee and renowned after-sales service, we are proud to offer complete, GUARANTEED satisfaction.

Add the brief history of Elite Appliances.

Our Staff Members

Mark Banovich

Managing Director

mark.b@elitehobart.com.au

Garry Appleby

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@elitehobart.com.au

Lisa Brown

Assistant Manager

lisa.b@elitehobart.com.au

Darren Gray

Commercial Projects Manager

darren.g@elitehobart.com.au

Susanne Griggs

Senior Bookkeeper/Office Administrator

susanne.g@elitehobart.com.au

Zach Duhig

Sales Consultant

zach.d@elitehobart.com.au

Phill Dewis

Sales Consultant

phillip.d@elitehobart.com.au

Ben Davis

Sales Consultant

ben.d@elitehobart.com.au

Angela Coutts

Sales Consultant

angela.c@elitehobart.com.au

Dawn Wright

Sales Consultant

dawn.w@elitehobart.com.au

Sign-up for our latest promotions, deals & events



By clicking subscribe you are confirming that you have read and agree with our Terms and Conditions